And the WINNER is…

Thank you so much to Elisabeth Naughton for joining us on Tuesday and demonstrating how her devious mind works!

We have exciting news to announce today.  Elisabeth’s STOLEN trilogy is being re-released in ebook.  Look for her books on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and other online retailers.

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books from RITA nominated romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones.

Now, it’s time to announce the winner of Elisabeth’s latest romantic suspense release, WAIT FOR ME.

(Note: Only commenters with a U.S. mailing address are eligible, so if anyone announced below does not provide a U.S. mailing address, we will choose another winner.)

The winner of one e-copy or hard copy (winner’s choice) is:  Susan W.

CONGRATULATIONS! To redeem your free book – please email your snail mail address and preferred email address to contact@kissandthrill.com (or go to contact page for details). Remember, we must hear from you within 10 days.

***

Next Tuesday at Kiss and Thrill Carey Baldwin will interview our very own Manda Collins!  Comment for a chance to win Manda’s debut release, HOW TO DANCE WITH A DUKE and a ten-dollar Amazon gift card.

About Rachel Grant

Former archaeologist & four-time Golden Heart® finalist, I write romantic suspense where archaeology, politics, and war collide.

Posted on January 19, 2012, in Thursday Winner, Winners and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congratulations, Susan! And I can’t wait to read Manda’s interview next week. I’m really looking forward to it.

Thrill us with your wit...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: